Team

Travel Partner Ellmau

 

Coos Willemse

Geschäftsführer/COO
coos.willemse@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1

Georg Steiner

Product Manager Events

georg.steiner@travel-partner.com
+43 50 36 36 1611

Verena Oberleitner

Cornelia Schwarzbach

Supervisor
Product Management DACH, F, UK, USA und Rest of the World

cornelia.schwarzbach@travel-partner.com
+43 (0)50 3636 1571

Claudia Papst

Senior
Product Management DACH

claudia.papst@travel-partner.com
+43 50 36 36 1541

Christiane Brunschmid

Senior
Product Management France

christiane.brunschmid@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1613

Silvia Paczkowski

Product Management France

silvia.paczkowski@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1612

 

Viktoria Wechselberger

Group Purchase

viktoria.wechselberger@travel-partner.com
+43 50 36 36 1511

Manuela Stöckl

Group Purchase

manuela.stoeckl@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1142

Stefanie Hofer

Supervisor
Head of Operations Groups

stefanie.hofer@travel-partner.com
+43 50 36 36 1341

Annemarie Rieser

Senior
Operations Groups

annemarie.rieser@travel-partner.com
+43 50 36 36 1344

Marianne Jöchler

Senior
Operations Groups

Derzeit in Karenz

Barbara Thaler

Executive Senior
Operations Groups France

barbara.thaler@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1616

Daniela Höck-Maurer

Executive Senior
Operations Groups France

daniela.hoeck-maurer@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1614

 

Sandrine Kleinicke

Operations Groups

sandrine.kleinicke@travel-partner.com
+ 49 172 61 22 790

Corinna Hernler

Senior
Operations Groups US & UK

corinna.hernler@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1343

Philipp Treichl

Operations Groups

philipp.treichl@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1651

 

Travel Partner  Wien

 

 

Natalie Perdacher

Executive Senior
Product Management

natalie.perdacher@travel-partner.com
+43 50 36 36 3314

Doris Sougioltzis

Executive Senior
Product Management

doris.sougioltzis@travel-partner.com
+43 50 36 36 3316

 

Dominique Pruvost

Product Management France

dominique.pruvost@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 3312

Martino Vitali

Senior
Operations Groups

martino.vitali@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 3315

Andrea Ottino

Operations Groups

andrea.ottino@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 3211

Lilly Brändle

Operations Groups

lilly.braendle@travel-partner.com
+43 50 36 36 3317

Carina Oberschelp

Operations Groups

carina.oberschelp@travel-partner.com
+43 50 36 36 3219

Maja Maric

Operations Groups

maja.maric@travel-partner.com
+43 50 36 36 3211

Sarah Kral

Operations Groups

sarah.kral@travel-partner.com
+43 50 36 36 3313

 

Travel Partner Heidelberg

Sandy Kawaschinski

Derzeit in Karrenz

Agnes Moser

Product Management US und UK

agnes.moser@travel-partner.com
+49 6221 43843 -26

Eva Zierath

 

 

 

Name:


Firma*:

Email*:


Telefon:

Anfrage: